45 Years
of Expertise

With 45 years of experience in business, Boless is a general contractor specializing in building and renovating commercial, institutional, industrial and multi-housing projects in Canada’s National Capital Region and Quebec. With our headquarters in Gatineau, we have gained excellent reputation thanks to the many projects we’ve successfully carried out.

About Us

Founded in 1971 in the Thetford Mines area, Boless started as a general contractor in commercial and industrial construction. Over the years, Boless has widened its field of action across Quebec. From Abitibi to the Madeleine Islands and the Lower Saint-Lawrence, Boless made its mark everywhere we went. In 1985, Boless opened a subsidiary in the Outaouais area. A few years later, responding to a growing demand, Boless made it its headquarters. Today, Boless is a major actor in the Outaouais area and is a household name in Quebec.

Our Mission

At Boless, our mission is to carry out your construction project to your satisfaction. You can be sure your project, no matter its type, will be safely carried out within deadlines and established budgets, and according to the highest quality standards.

Our Philosophy

At Boless, we think that a general contractor must be much more than a simple service provider. Your general contractor must be a prime partner to offer you solutions that perfectly respond to your needs.

Your project becomes our engagement to surpass and succeed for each member of your team.

Our Team

A general contractor distinguishes itself by the coherence and the skills of its team. If Boless could take its place and distinguish itself over the years, it’s first and foremost thanks to its team. Boless is proud to count on a multidisciplinary team of any age bringing experience and dynamism to the table. It is composed of passionate professionals who all contribute to the company’s success.

DENIS
OUELLETTE

PRESIDENT

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 35 YEARS

MICHEL
TREMBLAY,C.E.T.

VICE-PRESIDENT

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 30 YEARS

JEAN-MARC
GERFAUX, ING.

CONSTRUCTION DIRECTOR

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 20 YEARS

MATHIEU
DUMOULIN, ING.

PROJECT MANAGER

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 10 YEARS

PHILIPPE
JOLY

PROJECT MANAGER

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 10 YEARS

MATHIEU
LEMIEUX

PROJECT MANAGER

WITH THE TEAM FOR 2 YEARS

OLIVIER
DESJARDINS, ING JR.

PROJECT MANAGER

WITH THE TEAM FOR 2 YEARS

MARIO
DESFORGES

DIRECTOR OF ESTIMATION

WITH THE TEAM FOR 22 YEARS

MICHAEL
MÉNARD

ESTIMATOR

WITH THE TEAM FOR 7 YEARS

BENOÎT
PAPINEAU

SUPERINTENDANT

WITH THE TEAM FOR 20 YEARS

PATRICK
COTÉ

HEALTH AND SAFETY PREVENTION AGENT

WITH THE TEAM FOR 5 YEARS

SYLVIE
CÔTÉ

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

PARTNER
WITH THE TEAM FOR 11 YEARS

NATHALIE
CHARTRAND

DEPUTY TO THE CONTROLLER

WITH THE TEAM FOR 3 YEARS
Subscribe to
our newsletter

45 ans
de savoir faire

En affaires depuis plus de 45 ans, Boless est un entrepreneur général qui se spécialise dans la construction et la rénovation de projets commerciaux, institutionnels, industriels et résidentiels multi-logements dans la région de la capitale nationale du Canada et ailleurs au Québec. Située à Gatineau, notre entreprise a acquis une excellente réputation grâce à la réalisation de projets de tout type.

L’entreprise

Fondée en 1971 dans la région de Thetford Mines, Boless a fait ses débuts en tant qu’entrepreneur général en construction dans les domaines commercial et industriel. Au fil des années, Boless a étendu ses activités à travers le Québec. De l’Abitibi aux Îles de la Madeleine en passant par le bas St-Laurent, Boless a su faire sa marque partout où il est passé. En 1985, Boless a ouvert une filiale en Outaouais. Quelques années plus tard, constatant une demande grandissante, Boless y a établi son siège social. Aujourd’hui, Boless est un acteur majeur en Outaouais et est reconnu partout au Québec.

Mission

Chez Boless, notre mission est de réaliser votre projet de construction à votre entière satisfaction. Quel qu’il soit, vous aurez l’assurance qu’il se réalisera dans les délais et budgets prescrits, en toute sécurité et selon les plus hautes normes de qualité.

Philosophie

Nous sommes d’avis qu’un entrepreneur général doit être beaucoup plus qu’un simple fournisseur de services. Il doit être un partenaire de premier plan pour son client afin de lui offrir des solutions répondant parfaitement à ses besoins.

Votre projet devient un engagement de dépassement et de succès pour chacun des membres de notre équipe.

Équipe

Un entrepreneur général se démarque par la cohérence et la compétence de son personnel. Si Boless a su faire sa place et se démarquer au cours des années, c’est avant tout grâce à son équipe unique. Boless est fier de compter sur une équipe multidisciplinaire de tout âge lui apportant expérience et dynamisme. Elle est composée de professionnels passionnés qui contribuent tous au succès de l’entreprise.

DENIS
OUELLETTE

PRÉSIDENT

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 35 ANS

MICHEL
TREMBLAY, C.E.T.

VICE-PRÉSIDENT

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 30 ANS

JEAN-MARC
GERFAUX, ING.

DIRECTEUR CONSTRUCTION

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 20 ANS

MATHIEU
DUMOULIN, ING.

CHARGÉ DE PROJET

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 10 ANS

PHILIPPE
JOLY

CHARGÉ DE PROJET

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 10 ANS

MATHIEU
LEMIEUX

CHARGÉ DE PROJET

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 2 ANS

OLIVIER
DESJARDINS, ING JR.

CHARGÉ DE PROJET

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 2 ANS

MARIO
DESFORGES

DIRECTEUR DE L’ESTIMATION

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 22 ANS

MICHAEL
MÉNARD

ESTIMATEUR

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 7 ANS

BENOÎT
PAPINEAU

SURINTENDANT

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 20 ANS

PATRICK
COTÉ

AGENT DE PRÉVENTION SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 5 ANS

SYLVIE
CÔTÉ

CONTRÔLEUR FINANCIER

ASSOCIÉ
AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 11 ANS

NATHALIE
CHARTRAND

ADJOINTE CONTRÔLEUR

AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DEPUIS 3 ANS
Inscrivez-vous à
notre infolettre